5 1/14/2017

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateThe horn of my car doesn't work. The owner is friendly and fix my problems in a fair price. I would recommend this store

5 12/17/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateNo free air available for tires when it gets to -5 degrees in MN. Stopped in without appointment to get tires and gauge checked, and got fast, friendly service. Outstanding dedication to customers and really knew their stuff. Issues resolved and I was on my way. This is where you should take your car.

5 12/8/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI am a repeat customer of Honest-1. They have always been customer oriented. They really care about the customer and concerns about their car. They work with you and explain each problem and how to resolve it. Previous visit had more than one issue. We started by addressing one issue at a time. The cost for repairs are extremely reasonable in comparison with auto care places. Again, the customer service is great. They really treated me well. Margaret Grigor

5 12/5/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateHonest-1 Auto Care is by far the best mechanic I have ever had. I did an oil change on Saturday and since then I have been noticing a few oil drops in my garage. I went this evening (5.40pm and they close at 6pm) to figure out if this was not more serious, the guy took my car in, diagnosed the issue for free and it turned out that it was just the washer of the oil pan bolt that was a little old... Without hesitation, the guy emptied the brand new oil, replaced the bolt + washer and poured in new oil. I felt so bad that I wanted to pay something and he started laughing and said that it was not supposed to start leaking after they did the work on Saturday. Your name is well-deserved, Honest-1!

5 10/4/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI come from all the way east of SoFla to West just to bring our cars to Honest, Reliable and Affordable care care at Honesy-1 Auto Care of Davie, Fl. Bryan, is always accommodating and very good on following up and addressing your needs in a very professional manner. Keep up the good work guys, we'll keep coming! The Pla Familiy

5 9/30/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateThey are friendly, courteous, affordable (I did some shopping around)and they have a nice room above the office where you can use the computer or watch tv.

5 9/25/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateThey are better than the dealership for servicing my vehicle...I appreciate that they are open on Saturdays and offer free Wi-Fi while I wait. I have found them to be friendly and honest...I love and respect that and will/have told my friends and neighbors about Honest-1 auto Care. I am a repeat customer and I rarely take the time to write a review for any company, but felt it important to do so for Honest-1...they deserve my rave review! Thanks guys! Keep up the great work!

5 9/24/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI went in for a front wheel alignment. The staff is more than welcoming and very friendly!!! The waiting area was clean and quiet! They also had snack and beverages while you wait! They left a little token of appreciation in my truck and thanked me for my business! They even adjusted my seat back! I'm very pleased!

5 9/21/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care Corporategreat service and great people will go back here again and i think they are very competative in pricing

5 9/13/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI previously left a negative comment on here about my experience with scheduling issues and being hung up on with the staff at Honest 1 Autocare Littelton. The manager, Lee, responded to my concerns and I decided to give them the opportunity to make things right. I came back 3-4 months later for an oil change and was very pleased. I spoke with Lee and Johnny, the man I'd talked to originally andcomplained about. Johnny was warm and friendly and apologetic. They did great work on my vehicle. Not only that but Johnny was friendly and inviting even before he realized who I was. 😀 I observed excellent costumer service to other customers while in he waiting room. And they completely changed my opinion of their shop.We all make mistakes but the key is learning from them and allowing them to make us better. Honest 1 auto are did exactly that. I previously did not think I would ever step foot in this store but I know will be back and possible even become a repeat customer. Thanks Lee, Johnny, and all the staff at Honest 1 Autocare Littelton.