5 12/8/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care DavieI got motor mounts put in my acura about a month ago after the people at honest 1 diagnosed a vibration I was having. It was better when I got the car back but still noticeable. I just took the car to the dealer to get a second opinion and found that the motor mounts they used were very cheap and were the reason it still had vibration. Also they charged more than the dealer for the parts (which were visibly cheaper) and more for labor also. I will not be returning to not so honest 1.

Thanks for Leaving us a 5 Star review i understand you didn't get a chance to complete the Review. As you knew whatever we do we give 3 years or 36 k Miles warranty on whatever we that we do. When you came back to us complaining that you would like to take this car somewhere else we gladly said no problem bring us the mounts and we will refund your money in full and we kept our promise and we did the Full refund to you on November 17th 2014 for the services you did on October 21st 2014. Thanks Honest 1 Auto Care Corporate
5 12/8/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care East CobbThank you again for your prompt and efficient service. On Saturday (12-6-14) you replaced a leaking fuel filter. This problem was pointed out to me on the previous Saturday by one of your staff. I shall continue to bring my vehicles to you for additional service and repair.

4.5 12/8/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care Maple GroveGreat service and staff and super easy to setup appointments. I will definitely be going back for any future car repairs.

5 12/8/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care MiddlesexVery nice place. Honest ,professional and very reasonable price! An auto repair you can trust!

5 12/8/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care BurnsvilleAwesome place. Will return again.

5 12/8/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care East CobbFast service/good price with personal attention. Can't ask for anything more in car service.

5 12/8/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care Costa MesaNeeded an oil change on a Sat afternoon and looked on YELP. Honest-1 was 5 stars so I read the reviews and was convinced to try them out. I gave them a call they said to bring it in at 2pm. It was only 1 pm so I asked if they could fit me in sooner, he said how about 1:45, I said GREAT! Brought the car in, the waiting area was Magnificent!! Great couches, FREE Wi-Fi, FREE Coffee, FREE Sodas, FREE water and FREE use of any of the 3 I-pad minis that they had setup nicely. Service was also fantastic. I was helped by a courteous man at the front desk. I also got a chance to talk to the mechanic that inspectted my ride and he was also very nice and courteous. All the pricing was upfront, nothing was a surprise. Upon bring my car in for the oil change they realized right away that it was a larger engine so it would need more oil so they explained to me right away that it would be a few bucks more for the extra oil,.......No problem! My entire experience was GREAT,.....service was GREAT and I would highly suggest checking them out. I plan on coming back very soon!

5 12/8/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care FlemingtonJust a bunch of nice guys doing a great job. I highly recommend H-1 for all your car needs. A bit on the expensive side, but worth it. Scott, the manager, will help you and make sure your vehicle checks out in every way. Very clean shop, clean comfortable waiting area, quick reliable service and a good feeling that everything you needed on your car or truck was done right.

4.5 12/7/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care EaganI cannot say enough about the excellent service - beyond what I expected since the guys came to my home, got my car going, took it to their shop, fixed it, and returned it- I went to Tires Plus in the past and did not get any personal service - I will go no other place than Honest for all my car repairs. They are excellent. Thank you so much

5 12/7/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care AnokaI noticed that my wife's car (Toyota)was leaking oil on Friday morning and she wanted to go out of town for the week-end. I called two different Toyota dealers and neither one could look at it until Mon. or Tues., then I took it to Honest 1 Auto and they had it repaired in less than 2 hours. I was really thankful they could take care of the problem so it wouldn't mess up the week-end plans.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Corporate (480) 223-1300 For Assistance.