5 12/6/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care AnokaEfficient service, pleasant, professional staff.

5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care Prior LakeBilly was very helpful and curtious. I enjoyed talking to him about cars.

5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care SpotsylvaniaFast service, reasonably priced, great customer service.

5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care MalvernThis is a 3 STAR REVIEW -but it won't post if it's less than 4 stars I left a review on here, Wednesday but it never posted. Probably because I gave it 3 stars. I just posted (below) to see if I could post right away or if it had to be reviewed... When I gave 5 stars, it posted right away. I've had mixed feelings. On August 25, 2014, I took my '03 Toyota Matrix (about 75,000 miles) to Honest 1 for AC problems. They diagnosed and figured out it was a sensor. While the car was there, I also new that I needed to get my auto transmission fluid changed...so they changed it. When I picked up the car, they gave me praise for taking good care of my vehicle. Fast Forward to Dec. 2, 2014. I took it in for state inspection and got a call saying that it passed. They recommended having my rear brakes adjusted ($31) and MY TRANSMISSION FLUID BE CHANGED/FLUSHED! I had it done ~5,000 miles ago. When I asked, she said it was dark and dirty. When I told her I just had it done a couple of months ago (at Honest 1), she said she'd speak to the technician. I get a phone call back and was told that the tech only recommended it since it was suggested mileage from Toyota. I was confused, I was told it was dark/dirty and then I was told it's recommended. I didn't bother to inquire further. I never got a follow-up from the manager.

Thanks for your feedback. We pride ourselves on providing only the highest possible quality of service and it seems a communication breakdown led to a less than satisfying experience. We have since discussed this internally and have implemented additional training and processes to make sure this does not occur again. Thanks, Your team at Honest-1 Auto Care Honest 1 Auto Care Corporate
5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care MalvernGreat, fast, reliable service. Really takes the stress out of getting your car checked out.

Thanks - we appreciate your feedback! Honest 1 Auto Care Corporate
5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care UptownI posted a review of Honest1 Auto Care Uptown recently - when my van was having other problems than the "check engine" light that popped on yesterday morning. After getting back home - I immediately drove it to the garage - they worked me in - and before too long - they had a bead on the problem or possible problems that caused it to malfunction. Their mechanic(s) fixed things up - at a very reasonable (!!!) price - and we were good to go in a few hours. Try them out for your car upkeep and repair needs - I am sure you'll be as satisfied as I have been after all of the various problems they've solved - not only with my current van - but others in the past.

5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care San CarlosService was good. The workers were very nice and informative. I would refeer anyone in need of maintance to Honest Auto Care

4 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care UptownThe service was prompt and friendly and I wasn't pressured into extra repairs that I felt weren't needed. I'll be returning!

5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care BurnsvilleGreat service and as the name says honest quotes and shows the worked that was completed. VERY good customer service! I will continue to go there until they prove otherwise.

4 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care Ladsonvery friendly. very professional. the only negative is that they were out of an air filter for my car and i had to wait a good hour just on that. but i will continue to use them for servicing my cars.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Corporate (480) 223-1300 For Assistance.