5 12/6/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care MalvernHonest 1 Auto Care truly cares about their customers. They give you an estimate prior to any work being done, and they charge you exactly what they tell you the cost will be. They go above and beyond to give you great service. I will always bring my vehicles to them for service.

Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to continue to be your car care provider. Happy Holidays!!! Honest 1 Auto Care Corporate
5 12/6/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care MalvernTremendous Service

5 12/6/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care East CobbFirst class auto repair facillicty. My expectations were exceeded due to outstanding personal that work together as a team to best serve you. They live up to their name - Honest -1.

5 12/6/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care AnokaEfficient service, pleasant, professional staff.

5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care Prior LakeBilly was very helpful and curtious. I enjoyed talking to him about cars.

5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care SpotsylvaniaFast service, reasonably priced, great customer service.

5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care MalvernThis is a 3 STAR REVIEW -but it won't post if it's less than 4 stars I left a review on here, Wednesday but it never posted. Probably because I gave it 3 stars. I just posted (below) to see if I could post right away or if it had to be reviewed... When I gave 5 stars, it posted right away. I've had mixed feelings. On August 25, 2014, I took my '03 Toyota Matrix (about 75,000 miles) to Honest 1 for AC problems. They diagnosed and figured out it was a sensor. While the car was there, I also new that I needed to get my auto transmission fluid changed...so they changed it. When I picked up the car, they gave me praise for taking good care of my vehicle. Fast Forward to Dec. 2, 2014. I took it in for state inspection and got a call saying that it passed. They recommended having my rear brakes adjusted ($31) and MY TRANSMISSION FLUID BE CHANGED/FLUSHED! I had it done ~5,000 miles ago. When I asked, she said it was dark and dirty. When I told her I just had it done a couple of months ago (at Honest 1), she said she'd speak to the technician. I get a phone call back and was told that the tech only recommended it since it was suggested mileage from Toyota. I was confused, I was told it was dark/dirty and then I was told it's recommended. I didn't bother to inquire further. I never got a follow-up from the manager.

Thanks for your feedback. We pride ourselves on providing only the highest possible quality of service and it seems a communication breakdown led to a less than satisfying experience. We have since discussed this internally and have implemented additional training and processes to make sure this does not occur again. Thanks, Your team at Honest-1 Auto Care Honest 1 Auto Care Corporate
5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care MalvernGreat, fast, reliable service. Really takes the stress out of getting your car checked out.

Thanks - we appreciate your feedback! Honest 1 Auto Care Corporate
5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care UptownI posted a review of Honest1 Auto Care Uptown recently - when my van was having other problems than the "check engine" light that popped on yesterday morning. After getting back home - I immediately drove it to the garage - they worked me in - and before too long - they had a bead on the problem or possible problems that caused it to malfunction. Their mechanic(s) fixed things up - at a very reasonable (!!!) price - and we were good to go in a few hours. Try them out for your car upkeep and repair needs - I am sure you'll be as satisfied as I have been after all of the various problems they've solved - not only with my current van - but others in the past.

5 12/5/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care San CarlosService was good. The workers were very nice and informative. I would refeer anyone in need of maintance to Honest Auto Care

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Corporate (480) 223-1300 For Assistance.