5 12/5/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateHonest-1 Auto Care is by far the best mechanic I have ever had. I did an oil change on Saturday and since then I have been noticing a few oil drops in my garage. I went this evening (5.40pm and they close at 6pm) to figure out if this was not more serious, the guy took my car in, diagnosed the issue for free and it turned out that it was just the washer of the oil pan bolt that was a little old... Without hesitation, the guy emptied the brand new oil, replaced the bolt + washer and poured in new oil. I felt so bad that I wanted to pay something and he started laughing and said that it was not supposed to start leaking after they did the work on Saturday. Your name is well-deserved, Honest-1!

5 10/4/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI come from all the way east of SoFla to West just to bring our cars to Honest, Reliable and Affordable care care at Honesy-1 Auto Care of Davie, Fl. Bryan, is always accommodating and very good on following up and addressing your needs in a very professional manner. Keep up the good work guys, we'll keep coming! The Pla Familiy

5 9/30/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateThey are friendly, courteous, affordable (I did some shopping around)and they have a nice room above the office where you can use the computer or watch tv.

5 9/25/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateThey are better than the dealership for servicing my vehicle...I appreciate that they are open on Saturdays and offer free Wi-Fi while I wait. I have found them to be friendly and honest...I love and respect that and will/have told my friends and neighbors about Honest-1 auto Care. I am a repeat customer and I rarely take the time to write a review for any company, but felt it important to do so for Honest-1...they deserve my rave review! Thanks guys! Keep up the great work!

5 9/24/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI went in for a front wheel alignment. The staff is more than welcoming and very friendly!!! The waiting area was clean and quiet! They also had snack and beverages while you wait! They left a little token of appreciation in my truck and thanked me for my business! They even adjusted my seat back! I'm very pleased!

5 9/21/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care Corporategreat service and great people will go back here again and i think they are very competative in pricing

5 9/13/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI previously left a negative comment on here about my experience with scheduling issues and being hung up on with the staff at Honest 1 Autocare Littelton. The manager, Lee, responded to my concerns and I decided to give them the opportunity to make things right. I came back 3-4 months later for an oil change and was very pleased. I spoke with Lee and Johnny, the man I'd talked to originally andcomplained about. Johnny was warm and friendly and apologetic. They did great work on my vehicle. Not only that but Johnny was friendly and inviting even before he realized who I was. 😀 I observed excellent costumer service to other customers while in he waiting room. And they completely changed my opinion of their shop.We all make mistakes but the key is learning from them and allowing them to make us better. Honest 1 auto are did exactly that. I previously did not think I would ever step foot in this store but I know will be back and possible even become a repeat customer. Thanks Lee, Johnny, and all the staff at Honest 1 Autocare Littelton.

5 9/7/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care East CobbVery responsive, knowledgeable and efficient.

5 8/21/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateBrought my 2007 Camry Hybrid in with all sorts of flashing brake, VSC and traction lights flashing. Scott from Honest 1 in Flemington NJ hooked the car to the computer, found an error code and then researched that this issue was part of a Toyota extended warranty. Thanks for going the extra mile and for being honest !

4.5 8/2/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI've been a customer of the Ladson, SC Honest-1 shop since 2012. In the four years I've been taking our vehicles to them I always felt that they were honest with me (pricing, mark-ups, labor, purchasing your own parts to save, etc) and didn't try to get one over on me. They were always willing to help me make the right decision, helped me source parts, and freely gave recommendations about everything. They always left it up to me, and never pressured me into having our vehicles serviced there. I've had timing belts replaced, water pumps, power steering pumps, compressors, condensers, TPS sensors, O2 sensors, plugs, pads, tires, and even full suspension replacements, etc... you name it and I've probably had them perform the work. I've never had something they did fail due to incompetence or faulty work. They, on several occasions, instructed me how to preform tasks (such as replacing ignition coils) to do the work myself, instead of paying them to do it... saving me money. They may not be the cheapest place to get your vehicle(s) serviced but, they're upfront about pricing and if you're willing to ask they'll tell you why things are the way they are. However, they have always been willing to give discounts on work and they reward repeat customers wherever they can. I've had them, on several occasions, perform free checks on our vehicles if something just wasn't right (engine lights, etc) and they were more than happy to do so. The customer service has always been spot-on, and we've always felt they made a legitimate effort to provide us with what we needed... when we needed it. I'd like to give a personal thanks to David and Johnny, who recently helped us get one of our vehicles serviced and ready for a move with every discount they could offer knowing we were pinching pennies. These two are the ones to work with in Ladson, they're great people.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Corporate (480) 223-1300 For Assistance.