5 5/6/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI was pumping gas next to the Honest-1 Auto Care location in Cottage Grove and I was already having a horrible week. I was tired and just trying to get home to Red Wing. I turned around to lift the nossle out of my gas tank and put on the hook and the wind shut my car door, locking my keys inside! I saw TERRY MAY and ran over and asked if he could help me, he was off duty and came over and help me get back in my car. I offered payment and he said that he wasn't on the clock and fixed my door alignment. What a wonderfully "honest" man to help me and with no charge. He definitely puts the needs of the customer first. Thank you Terry May for taking the time to help me.

5 5/4/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateSo glad to found an HONEST service center like Honest 1,always friendly and great services, Scott is always very helpful, I will not go to any service center

5 4/27/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI love this company! All of the employees are soregarding patient! They go above and beyond to help their customers and ALWAYS keep their promises. They do a fantastic job of educating their customers to make smart and affordable choices. This company definitely lives up to their name!

5 4/13/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI am so grateful to find this Auto repair location. I am a single mother disabled and know nothing about my older Honda. I am low income and I have been over priced and scammed so often and always find out afterwards. I finally found a mechanic shop I can trust! First of all they did an amazing job on my spark plug well tubes that was about a forth of the cost that Honda quoted. They inspected my vehicle and advised of a couple of important repairs that Honda missed on their inspection, they also advised my clutch was in decent working order and another shop told me I needed one. Frustrating to be told by other shops I need one thing and I truly didnt. I was told the order of importance the remaining items that need repaired and Mike and Brandy did an amazing job explaining repairs, showed me a video and described what happens if I delay the repair. I called other shops to get estimate to compare and honest 1 is definitely the most affordable. They match prices too, that's amazing. The mechanics work hard and are very professional and courteous, friendly. The shop is super friendly! Yet extremely professional! Mike is probably the most knowledgeable shop employee I have ever been too, he knows how to explain things so well. He has over 20 years of experience and it truly shows.

5 4/6/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateI have been working with the guys at Honest-1 Auto since I bought my Tahoe in 2014 from a dealership with a bad catalytic converter. Since then through trial and error they have gone out of their way to get all the parts fixed on my Tahoe that needed fixed. In the process they have eaten the cost on some of the labor and some of the parts they went above and beyond to make sure I was a satisfied customer. I wanted to take the time to thank them and let others know I highly recommend them to do any work. They truly live up to their name.

5 4/1/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateFinally, an honest and reliable service center, with personable and knowledgeable staff. Worked with me to solve problems with pre-inspection issues; great communication and fast work! Bravo!

5 3/19/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateWe felt lucky to have found Honest-1 Auto Care when our car broke down and needed to be towed. AAA recommended Honest-1 and now we will, too! The people were nice, made it so I could understand what they meant (62 year lady), and had a nice area to wait. You may think it is funny, but I appreciated that it didn't smell like cigarette smoke, either. I give it a 10, and my car gives it a 10, also!

5 2/23/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateCompetent. Professional. Clean. Comfortable. Friendly.

5 2/2/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateExcellent, Honest and straight forward with their diagnosis, service, and customer service in St. George UT.

5 1/28/2016

Honest-1 Auto Care CorporateMy second trip for repairs to my Jeep Liberty. Terrific service both times. Honest-quality parts. Great prices.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Corporate (480) 223-1300 For Assistance.