5 11/28/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care San CarlosThorough service with understandable explanation

5 11/28/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care UptownEveryone was so helpful and made sure I spent minimal time waiting. Thank you.

5 11/28/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care Costa MesaGreat service and very helpful! Everyone is always friendly. I'm happy to finally have a place I trust that I can take my car to.

4 11/28/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care UptownGood technicians, but I had to bring my car in a second day even though I had an appointment for a technician to diagnose it and fix the problem.

5 11/28/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care North Las VegasBest value in town. Truly honest!

4.5 11/28/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care San CarlosYou're a nice group of people, and I felt good about the service. But I guess this is a business of hustlers, because I STILL couldn't get away from an auto repair place without spending at least $400.00! One suggestion: when you do those little check-ups prior to determining what a car needs, how about checking the windfield wipers? I just tried mine, with rain on the way next week, and they're a disaster! Rats...

5 11/28/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care North Las VegasVery knowledgable mechanics and you always leave knowing that to got your money's worth

5 11/28/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care San CarlosCalled and contacted me on time and was thorough with the inspection. Had breaks replaced that have been working well and carries a long warranty, which allows me to bring it back in if anything goes wrong. They found some dashboard error signals and fixed them as well with no cost. I rate the visit five stars because of the time and attention that was given to explain what they found during the inspection and not pressure me into anything that I did not want to fix at the time. Excellent Customer Service!

5 11/27/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care Costa MesaThis was my first time trying Honest-1 and i will surely be bringing my vehicle back. I felt like everything was upfront and, for lack of a better word, honest. The service was fast and I felt the prices were fair and competitive with other auto repair shops. Ill be back, well I hope not to soon....

4 11/27/2014

Honest-1 Auto Care East CobbStaff is friendly and lobby is comfortable... Service time is really slow. It took over 2 hours to get my oil change though. I was asked about an additional service and wasn't told there would be a cost associated with it. The cost was removed however.

If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Honest-1 Auto Care Corporate (480) 223-1300 For Assistance.